Amnp header 2018 fall
Amnp avatar 2016
Association of Missouri Nurse Practitioners

Board Election Results

Posted 3 months ago by Lila Pennington

We are excited to announce the new board members from our recent election.  The new Board for AMNP will begin their offices on January 1, 2019.  Following are the names and offices of the new Board members:

President - JoAnn Franklin
Vice President - Julie Long
Secretary - Carla Beckerle
Advocacy Chair - Laura Kuensting
Membership Chair - Beth Dalton
Professional Development Chair - Tracy Clark
Central Region Representative - Scott Barnes
Kansas City Region Representative - Karin Riepe
Northeast Region Representative - Kathy Haycraft
Northwest Region Representative - Sarah Knorr
Southeast Region Representative - Anne Voss
Southwest Region Representative - Rosanne Johnson
St. Louis Region Representative - Susan Dawson